Loading...
HOME2020-08-04T13:27:39+00:00

We are an export-oriented textile & apparels manufactory specialized in manufacturing children’s wear, leisure wear for adults, bed and bathroom textiles – thanks to our ever-expanding production know-how over the past 30 years, we are able to cover a wide range of products in various woven and warp-knitted fabrics.

We help you make your brand a success by delivering quality products that last.

CHILDREN’S WEAR

LEISURE WEAR

BED & BATHROOM

Producing trends

Apart from the enhanced flexibility and speed in the production and delivery of your designs, we always strive for perfection when it comes to creating your collection. Whether you require a 1:1 implementation of your ideas or further input and inspiration based on current trends or your collection theme, we work hand-in-hand with you to your fullest satisfaction.

Product gallery

A selection of our children’s wear

Confidence in our products

For a certified and safe quality with no contaminants or dangerous substances.

OEKO-TEX®

Standard 100 Product Class 1

more

GOTS

Global Organic Textile Standard

more

GRS

Global Recycled Standards

more

OCS

Organic Blended Content Standard

more

Our production facility

The headquarters and production facility of our family-owned company – now in its second generation – is in Denizli, surely one of Turkey’s well-known traditional textile strongholds.

What our customers say

In the highly competitive textile market, we strive to establish permanent and cooperative relationships with our customers. To achieve this ambitious goal of enduring and reliable customer relationships, we are willing to go the extra mile.

„To a large extend, our company’s success hinges on the supplier. With Yasemin Tekstil we have secured a partner at our side who is familiar with our requirements and European standards. Even in challenging situations we can count on an excellent service.“

Customer for over 15 years, Germany

„We appreciate Yasemin Tekstil as one of our most reliable suppliers we have been collaborating for many years. It is important that a supplier not only offers good rates and terms, but can also score in other ways. Dedicated contact persons at Yasemin Tekstil are available at all times.“

Customer for over 25 years, Germany

GET IN TOUCH

You are interested in learning more? We are looking forward to your query.
Send request

Loading...
HOME2019-12-02T12:38:50+02:00

Produktpalette

Kindermode, Freizeitbekleidung, Heim- und Badtextilien – in rund 30 Jahren hat sich unsere Produktpalette stetig erweitert und so erstreckt sich unser Produktions-Know-how heute über einen breiten Bereich verschiedenster Web- und Wirkwaren.

KINDERMODE

FREIZEITBEKLEIDUNG

HEIM- & BADTEXTILIEN

Wir produzieren und gestalten Trends mit

Höchste Flexibilität bei der Gestaltung und Produktion Ihrer Kollektion. Egal ob Sie eine ganz konkrete Vorstellung haben, die wir 1:1 umsetzen, oder ob Sie sich Inspirationsvorschläge basierend auf den aktuellen Trends oder Ihrem Kollektion-Thema wünschen, wir arbeiten Hand in Hand mit Ihnen für Ihre vollste Zufriedenheit.

Produktgallerie

Eine Auswahl unserer Kindermode-Artikel

Vertrauen in unsere Qualität

Unsere Siegel für eine geprüfte und sichere Qualität ohne Schadstoffe oder andere gefährliche Substanzen.

OEKO-TEX®

Standard 100 Product Class 1

mehr

GOTS

Global Organic Textile Standard

mehr

GRS

Global Recycled Standards

mehr

OCS

Organic Blended Content Standard

mehr

Unsere Produktionsstätte

Nunmehr in zweiter Generation familiengeführt, befinden sich Hauptsitz und Produktionsstätte unseres Unternehmens in Denizli, der Textilhochburg der Türkei.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Im hart umkämpften Textilmarkt besteht unsere Devise darin stets dauerhafte und partnerschaftliche Beziehung zu unseren Kunden anzustreben. Um dieses anspruchsvolle Ziel zu erreichen und Kundenbeziehung auch über viele Jahre stabil und verlässlich zu halten, sind wir gerne bereit auch den nötigen Extraschritt zu gehen.

„Unser Unternehmenserfolg ist auch zu großen Teilen vom Lieferanten abhängig. Mit Yasemin Tekstil haben wir einen Partner an unserer Seite, der mit unseren Anforderungen und europäischen Standards bestens vertraut ist. Auch in herausfordernden Situationen ist die Serviceleistung stets vorbildlich.“
Kunde seit über 15 Jahren, Deutschland
„Wir schätzen Yasemin Tekstil als einen unserer zuverlässigsten Lieferanten und arbeiten bereits seit sehr vielen Jahren gemeinsam. Uns ist wichtig, dass ein Lieferant nicht nur gute Preise und Konditionen bietet, sondern auch in anderer Hinsicht punkten kann. Wir haben festen Ansprechpartner, die jederzeit erreichbar sind und der deutschsprachige Service ist in jedem Fall ein Plus.“
Kunde seit über 25 Jahren, Deutschland

GET IN TOUCH

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt und Sie möchten mehr erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.
Zur Anfrage